Happy Mother’s Day

Happy Mother’s Day to my mom, one of my biggest role models, and world’s best problem solver.

600114_10150951289911936_261351766_n

 

We bond over our knack to turn life into a song, our appreciation of anything little-kiddie, our ability to follow each other’s zig-zagging thoughts, and our mutual love of peanut butter.

209970_10150174262656936_3020129_o
I also have the pleasure of being her twin, and I’ll be lucky if that continues.

Here are some virtual flowers. They won’t beat the year I gave you a picture of my face glued to a green foam “splat” shape or anything I’ve crafted from Model Magic, but they still say “I love you!”

unique gifts for Christmas 2011, unique gifts
(source)

Leave a Reply

