The new vlog! just kidding.

So I’m glad we’re moving on to Thursday.  Can I get an “AH-MEN” from Bre, AP, & Lauren please.  I’ll spare you the details, but Wednesday was rough, and our list of projects/papers/presentations just got a little longer.

But the entire day wasn’t terrible.  Meet my friends and our crazed creepy smiles.

Photo on 11-13-13 at 1.15 PM
I promise the orange flower is a clock on the wall and NOT a hair accessory.

Andrea and I introduced Jaime to this blog…or should I say possible vlog.  Per Andrea, Alex generously offered to compose and record “the mile report” jingle if I turn this little hobby into a vlog (video blog).  Andrea told me this while I was eating a salad, and I choked on a bacon bit.  Like it literally went down my trachea and is probably sitting in my lungs right now, even after a full 5 minutes of cough-laughing.

I gladly accepted only Andrea sings the jingle and guest stars in every post.  And trains with me for my next marathon..I haven’t told her that part yet, but I’m sure she’ll be okay with it.  Sounds like a rock solid plan to me.

What should our first post (vpost?) be, Andrea?  We can wear winter running attire to fit with the running blog theme, but you’ll have to run without me since I’m injured.

—–
Are you a morning person or a night person?

2 thoughts on “The new vlog! just kidding.

Leave a Reply

